This page contains information about a music project or album called Unlucky Album by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Unlucky Album

Year of composition


Category -

Epic length, single movement


Composed by Hugh Flynn in 2004. The Unlucky album was the 13th completed music project after 1997. It is a single movement epic work. Duration 53 minutes. Instrumentation Roland JV1080, Reason 3, Project 5 DAW, audio files.


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 54 minutes 31 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed