This page contains information about a music project or album called Project 22 by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Project 22

Year of composition


Category -

Epic length, single movement


Composed by Hugh Flynn 2008. Project 22 is a single movement epic length music work. Tempo = 120 bpm. Time signature = 4/4.

Instrumentation - Roland JV1080, Reason 3, Project 5 DAW, audio files,sinewave audio files.


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 52 minutes 42 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed