This page contains information about a music project or album called Project 20 by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Project 20

Year of composition


Category -

Epic length, single movement


Composed by Hugh Flynn in 2007

Project 20 is a single movement epic length music work.

Instrumentation -

Roland JV1080, Reason 3, Project 5 DAW, audio files,sinewave audio files

Duration 47 minutes


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 48 minutes 28 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed