This page contains information about a music project or album called Project 17 by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Project 17

Year of composition


Category -

A collection of tracks based on a central theme


Composed by Hugh Flynn in 2006. 6 tracks. Instrumentation - Roland JV1080, Reason, Cubase soft synths, NI Kampact + Battery + Pro53, Cakewalk Project 5 and audio files.


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 83 minutes 16 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed