This page contains information about a music project or album called Death of socialism by composer Hugh Flynn. There are links to individual pages for each track or movement on the album at the bottom of the page
Music track graphic
Album title

Death of socialism

Year of composition


Category -

Epic length, single movement


Death of socialism. Single movement epic work.

Composed by Hugh Flynn in 2011

Instrumentation -

Strings: First and second violins, violas, cellos, basses
Woodwind:Flutes,oboes, solo clarinet, bassoon
Brass: Horns, trumpets, flugelhorn, trombones, tuba
Percussion: Timpani, bass drum, snare, cymbals, marimba, glockenspiel, triangle, tambourine, chimes, bells, timbales gongs, shakers, castanets
Celeste, harp.


Total duration of all tracks on the album = 50 minutes 5 seconds

Music tracks on the album

Click on one of the icons or links below for more information.
Do you need to find a page that you have just visited
View your playlist
rss feed button RSS feed